Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
GOTR "Girls on the Run" (Grades 3-5)
-
Meet in the gym
Thu, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
GOTR "Girls on the Run" (Grades 3-5)
-
Meet in the gym
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
GOTR "Girls on the Run" (Grades 3-5)
-
Meet in the gym
Thu, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 18