Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, May 1
Spring Leadership Club
-
Room # 182
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
PTO Meeting
-
School Library
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
PTO Eagle Run
-
Back field
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
E-Bike Demo and Kids' Bike Rodeo
-
Crozet Elementary Back Parking Lot
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25